Photo: tbc

Photo: tbc


Philadelphia, PA, USA


  • Marcelyn - Facebook Link
  • Marcelyn - Twitter Link
  • Marcelyn - Instagram Link

Marcelyn, the band is something both fragile and deadly with a heavy helping of kick ass. Originally the solo project of Marcelyn Lebovitz, this band has now grown into a 4 piece force-to-be-reckoned-with, featuring Marcelyn Lebovitz on vocals and ukulele, Mike Lebovitz on bass, Travis Martin on drums, and Becka Lundy on support vocals and keys. This quartet serves you indie rock weirdness on a silver platter with a side of smooth vocals, audacious bass playing, and groovy beats. Members: Marcelyn Lebovitz (vocals, ukulele) Mike Lebovitz (bass) Travis Martin (drums, production) Becka Lundy (support vocals, keys).